Cossacks Are Here

My Old Glory order arrived today… two packs of cossacks plus some 15mm SYW Prussians.   The cossacks are next up for painting, which will be interesting, since I’ve never had great techniques for painting horses, and now I’ve got around 32 of them to tackle.

I guess this means I better hurry up and finish the AB French.  I’m down to fiddly bits and touch-up.  The last nasty part I have to do is shako cords for the grenadiers and line infantry.  Will probably work on that tonight after the kids go to bed.

0 Responses to “Cossacks Are Here”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

On the Painting Table

28mm Perry French Dragoons
13
40% Done

28mm Perry Confederate Zouaves (Coppens')
24
50% Done

28mm Sash and Saber Russian Napoleonic Infantry
24
5% Done

Warhammer 40K Kroot
19
DONE

Warhammer 40K Tau Pathfinders
9
10% Done

a

Blog Stats

  • 56,250 hits

